487ig-logo-email

Meadow Brook Theatre

  • Arts & Entertainment
207 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309
Box Office:(248) 377-3300
(248) 370-3344 (fax)
Hours:
Mon. - Fri., 10am - 6pm
Sat. - Sun., Open 12pm on Performance Days
Closed on Non-Performance Sun

About Us

Meadow Brook Theatre, ''Michigan's Answer to Broadway'' is Michigan's Largest Producing Professional Theatre. Located on the campus of Oakland University in Rochester, MI, Meadow Brook Theatre is a read more
  • About

    Meadow Brook Theatre, ''Michigan's Answer to Broadway'' is Michigan's Largest Producing Professional Theatre. Located on the campus of Oakland University in Rochester, MI, Meadow Brook Theatre is a nonprofit, cultural institution serving southeast Michigan for 50 years.

  • Media

  • Member Events

    Monday Dec 10, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Thursday Dec 13, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Friday Dec 14, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Saturday Dec 15, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Sunday Dec 16, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Monday Dec 17, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Thursday Dec 20, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Friday Dec 21, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Saturday Dec 22, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Sunday Dec 23, 2018
    christmas, carol, christmas carol, meadow brook, meadow brook theatre, caroling, singing, ghosts, holiday, stage, 37th year, miser, tale ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Thursday Jan 10, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Friday Jan 11, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Saturday Jan 12, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Sunday Jan 13, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Monday Jan 14, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Thursday Jan 17, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Friday Jan 18, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Saturday Jan 19, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Sunday Jan 20, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Monday Jan 21, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Thursday Jan 24, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Friday Jan 25, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Saturday Jan 26, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Sunday Jan 27, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Monday Jan 28, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Thursday Jan 31, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Friday Feb 1, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Saturday Feb 2, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
    Sunday Feb 3, 2019
    ken ludwig, fox on the fairway, hilarious, meadow brook, theatre, golf, comedy, drama, play ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Cheryl Marshall
      Managing Director
      Phone: Box Office:(248) 377-3300
      Fax: (248) 370-3344