Skip to content

Chamber Events

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for New Oakland Township EMS Building ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Apr 26, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for New Genisys Credit Union Branch ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
Free Export Programs, Digital Tools and Grants to Help Your Business Grow Internationally (Presented by the MEDC) ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday May 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday May 6, 2021
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday May 14, 2021
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday May 21, 2021
Senior Services Peer Solutions Group ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday May 24, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top