Skip to content

Member & Community Events

Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jul 11, 2021 - Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
The Rochester Community Concert Band is pleased to invite you to a live outdoor concert ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Aug 1, 2021
Outdoor Concerts Near Me, Concerts near Rochester Michigan, Charity Events near Rochester Michigan, Live Music Detroit MI ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Young Professionals August Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Holiday
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Color of Wellness 5K Fun Run, a fun, family event that will benefit the New Day Foundation for Families facing a financial burden of a cancer diagnosis. ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Monday Aug 30, 2021
2021 Women Leaders in Business Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
OPC family friendly Oktoberfest celebration including Ziffels German food truck, Eric Neubauer German Town Band, inflatables and games for all ages. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Sep 24, 2021 - Sunday Sep 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community

Scroll To Top