Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 - Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Fundraiser
Monday Nov 22, 2021 - Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
Beaumont Health Club is partnering with the Neighborhood House for a food drive. All donations are accepted until November 30th! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Grand Marshal Gala ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Holiday
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
Children's Craft making, DIY Children's crafts, Christmas, Christmas activities, Nativity, Cake Walk, craft shopping, Vendors ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
Join the Rochester Regional Chamber of Commerce on Sunday, December 5th at 2 pm for the 70th Anniversary Rochester Area Hometown Christmas Parade. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Holiday
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
Rochester Community Concert Band presents ‘Home for Christmas’ ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
Please join us as we stuff the box truck with items to support the Macomb Foster Closet during the Holiday Season. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jan 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jan 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top