Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 2, 2021 - Thursday Mar 24, 2022
Toddler and adult classes are offered in a beautiful school setting by experienced preschool and art teachers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
Oakland University Men's Basketball vs IUPUI. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
Local History Resources of the Rochester Hills Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Feb 4, 2022
February Film Festival on Friday evenings at 7pm at the Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Monday Feb 7, 2022
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Feb 11, 2022
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Feb 11, 2022
February Film Festival - Join us on Friday evenings in February for our annual February Film Festival at 7pm ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
Meet the Young Professionals and learn more about Philanthropy with Beth Collins-Mapleh! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Feb 18, 2022
February Film Festival on Friday evenings at 7pm at the Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
Join the Young Professionals for our Chill Out Social to learn about proper breathwork! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 25, 2022
February Film Festival on Friday evenings at 7pm at the Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 7, 2022
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
Meet the Young Professionals at BlueBrier and let's think about technology differently!! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Mar 11, 2022
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top