487ig-logo-email

Chamber Events

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Allen Harmon & Kozhuharov Insurance Agencies ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring CrossFit Reviver ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Aug 25, 2017
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Aug 28, 2017
Chamber Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Rochester Irish Connection ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Dream Dinners ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 8, 2017
New Member Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
Winedown Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Retro Fitness-Rochester ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 22, 2017
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Sep 25, 2017
Chamber Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Dream Dinners ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Hoops Insurance Agency ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 29, 2017
Legislative ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
50+ EXPO ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
Winedown Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Chamber of Commerce Networking Costco ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)


485 487 507 484 483 953

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป