Events Calendar

Results Found: 140 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Volunteers Needed ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 - Wednesday May 20, 2020
Rochester Community Concert Band RCCB ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
This sensory friendly special program makes going to the movies a more enjoyable and accessible experience for families, children, and teens on the autism and s ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Chamber Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Class Action Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Monday Dec 23, 2019
Dinner, Santa, Christmas, Sleigh Ride, Lights, Big Red Orchard, Winter, BBQ, K-Blocks, Romeo, Michigan ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Monday Dec 23, 2019
Sleigh Ride, Santa, Holiday, Christmas, Lights, Orchard, Reindeer, Snow, Presents, Pictures ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Christmas gifts and greens market in Rochester ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Grand Marshal Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 7, 2019
mainstreetbilliards.net, Main Street Billiards is a full service bar and restaurant, billiards/pool hall and nightclub with DJ and dancing in the back ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Children's Craft making, DIY Children's crafts, Christmas, Christmas activities, Nativity, Cake Walk, craft shopping, Vendors ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Fundraiser
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Rochester Community Concert Band Holiday/Christmas Concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Fundraiser
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
mainstreetbilliards.net, Main Street Billiards is a full service bar and restaurant, billiards/pool hall and nightclub with DJ and dancing in the back ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Chamber Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring La Collina! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 20, 2019 - Saturday Dec 21, 2019
mainstreetbilliards.net, Main Street Billiards is a full service bar and restaurant, billiards/pool hall and nightclub with DJ and dancing in the back ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Dec 23, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Dec 30, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 30, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 6, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Park 600 Happy Hour Menu ... read more
Categories: Community