Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 24, 2022
''Day in the Life'' - Your Guide to Getting Started in Real Estate ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday May 26, 2022
Biz After Hours Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday May 26, 2022
Ballroom Night at the OPC with live music from Tony DiMaria's TnT Big Band, dancing, appetizers and refreshments. ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday May 27, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Thrive Realty Company! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 3, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
Older Persons' Commission 5K Run/Walk to benefit Meals on Wheels ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
Paint Creek Trail https://www.eventbrite.com/e/252167388447 ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 6, 2022
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 6, 2022
Join Cedarbrook of Rochester for a Drive-Thru Car Wash Fundraising Event for the Alzheimer's Association! ... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring AKT Rochester Hills! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
Be Renewed: Spiritual Luncheon for Caregivers ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Buff City Soap! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 10, 2022
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 10, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 10, 2022
Caribbean Evening ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Jun 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Legends Boxing! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
Meet the Young Professionals at Dutton Farm to focus on Inclusion and Giving Back! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Rochester Orthodontics! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 17, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring AQuest Wealth Strategies! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
Biz After Hours Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 24, 2022
golf scramble ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Jun 24, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 24, 2022
OPC Summer Soiree for Meals on Wheels ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring Forum Health of Rochester Hills! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jul 1, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 8, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 15, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 22, 2022
Rochester Hills Museum at Van Hoosen Farm Drop In Hours & Tours ... read more
Categories: Community

Scroll To Top