Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 2, 2021 - Saturday Jan 30, 2021
Tai Chi and Yoga ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
PARK 600, Pizza with a purpose, Pizza, Rochester MI Events, takeout, charity ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Friday Jan 22, 2021
Senior Services Peer Solutions Group ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jan 25, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
Pantry ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
Vaccines ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 6, 2021
The Rochester Treasure Quest is an all day event on March 6th, 2021 designed to bring the community together and attract visitors to support the local business ... read more
Categories: Community

Scroll To Top