Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Friday May 1, 2020 - Friday May 29, 2020
Leader Dogs for the Blind “Virtual 5K” ... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2020
RRC Weekly Member Conference Call ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday May 28, 2020
New Member Connect ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday May 28, 2020
''Ask a Doc'' an Ascension Rochester Academic Family Medicine presentation with Q&A series. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 29, 2020
Join Ms. Tonia for a zoom luncheon with your child and their favorite American Girl Doll. Food will be available through curbside pickup OR delivery. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 30, 2020
5 week Tai Chi Series ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
royal park hotel, park 600, carryout, curbside for a cause, charity, pizza kit ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
royal park hotel, park 600, carryout, curbside for a cause, charity, salad kit ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
royal park hotel, park 600, carryout, curbside for a cause, charity, pizza kit ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
WineDown Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
royal park hotel, park 600, carryout, curbside for a cause, charity, produce kit ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Senior Services Peer Solution Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Member Orientation 101PM ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Virtual Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 26, 2020
Networking event coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Chamber Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top