Skip to content

Michigan Senior Olympic Summer Games

  • Share:
Name: Michigan Senior Olympic Summer Games
Date: August 1, 2022 - August 21, 2022
Event Description:

MICHIGAN SENIOR OLYMPIC SUMMER GAMES
2022 Schedule of Events

  • Opening Ceremony - Friday, August 12, 2022 - Bloomer Park

  • Celebration of Athletes Dinner - Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 5-7pm at Oakland University

  • Archery - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Marsh View Park - Oakland Township

  • Badminton - Thursday & Friday, August 18 & 19, 2022 - Troy Community Center

  • Basketball (3 vs 3) Tournament - Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Basketball Skills Challenge (Free Throw & 3 Point Contest) - Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Sterling Heights Community Center

  • Billiards -

  • Bowling - Sunday & Monday, July 31 & August 1 - Bowl One Troy

  • Cornhole -

  • Cycling - Tuesday & Wednesday, August 16-17, 2022 - Waterford Hills Road Racing

  • Dancesport - Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Royal Park Hotel

  • Disc Golf - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Firefighters Park

  • Golf - Thursday & Friday, August 18-19, 2022 - Twin Lakes Golf Course

  • Pickleball - Friday-Monday, August 12-15, 2022 - Life Time Rochester Hills

  • Powerlifting-

  • Powerwalk - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Racewalk - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Racquetball - qualifier is during the winter games

  • 5K Run - Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Oakland University

  • 10K Run -Monday, August 15, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Shuffleboard - Friday, August 12, 2022 - Waterford Recreation Center

  • Soccer - September 10-11, 2022 - Legacy Sports Center in Brighton

  • Softball Tournament - Saturday & Sunday, September 10-11, 2022 - Clintonwood Park

  • Swimming - Monday, August 15, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Table Tennis - Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Davison Athletic Club

  • Tennis - Pending for August 17-19, 2022 - Oakland University (Outdoor courts)

  • Track & Field - Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Oakland University

  • Triathlon - Saturday, June 4th (Island Lake Triathlon)

  • Volleyball (6 vs 6) - Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Elite Sportsplex

     

Location:
Southeast Michigan
Date/Time Information:
Events will take place August-September at various locations
Contact Information:
Becky Ridky becky@michiganseniorolympics.org
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Scroll To Top