Chamber Events

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Networking event coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Chamber Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting honoring The Dan Hurlbutt Stage Farm Agency ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Greater Rochester Leadership Alumni Mixer ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
networking European business community ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for Clean Juice ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)