Skip to content

Chamber Events

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Jun 4, 2021
Launching into the Future ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Cherry Creek Golf Club ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Friday Jun 18, 2021
Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 21, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for Oxford Bank ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 28, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for Paint Creek Trail ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
Apothecary & Co Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jul 19, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
Lino's North Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 22, 2021
Julie Tourangeau State Farm Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
Oakland County - Regional Transit Authority for Open House ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
Biz & Brews ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top