Skip to content

Chamber Events

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Networking event coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Chamber Orientation 101 PM ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
Ribbon Cutting Metro Detroit Doula Services ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
Virtual Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for the Grand Opening of Blossom Springs ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 18, 2020
Networking event coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for the Grand Opening of Visiting Angels ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Senior Services Peer Solution Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Sep 28, 2020
Member Orientation 101 AM ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Monday Sep 28, 2020
Chamber Orientation 101 PM ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
RRC UPdate Zoom Call ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Ambassador Network Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for the Grand Opening of Dry Goods ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
RRC Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Friday Oct 9, 2020
RRC Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
RRC Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY), Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
RRC UPdate Zoom Call ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Join us for a Ribbon Cutting for the Grand Opening of Gardner- White Furniture ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)

Scroll To Top