Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Do you know someone who struggles with loud noises, clothing textures, picky eating, reckless behavior, self-control, spatial awareness? ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for Oxford Bank ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jun 28, 2021
Ribbon Cutting for Paint Creek Trail ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 - Friday Jul 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Member Orientation 201 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
Apothecary & Co Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jul 19, 2021
New Day, Golf, Fundraiser, cancer, golf outing, sponsor ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Jul 19, 2021
Member Orientation 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Monday Jul 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Monday Jul 19, 2021
At risk children, underserved children, annual fundraiser, tutoring, back to school aid, children and families ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 22, 2021
Julie Tourangeau State Farm Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce (Staff Use ONLY)
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Classic & Muscle Car Show ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Scroll To Top